April 2019
Event times are in their local time zone
Date/TimeEvent
Monday, March 25, 2019 2pm - 3:15pm
2pm TFF
Monday, March 25, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, March 28, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Thursday, March 28, 2019 7:45pm - 8:45pm
7:45pm Fabric Commitee
Sunday, March 31, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Joint Pastorate Service - Mothering Sunday
Sunday, March 31, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Monday, April 01, 2019 2pm - 3:15pm
2pm TFF
Monday, April 01, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 10am - 12pm
10am Table Top Craft Group
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm WIGIT
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, April 04, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Thursday, April 04, 2019 12:45pm - 1:15pm
12:45pm Lunchtime Service
Saturday, April 06, 2019
TRotters Walk
Sunday, April 07, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Monday, April 08, 2019 2pm - 3:15pm
2pm TFF
Monday, April 08, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 3:15pm - 5pm
3:15pm Messy Church
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, April 11, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Thursday, April 11, 2019 7:30pm - 8:30pm
7:30pm PitCP planning meeting
Saturday, April 13, 2019 10am - 12pm
10am Pebble Art
Sunday, April 14, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Sunday, April 14, 2019 6pm - 9pm
6pm Second Sunday
Monday, April 15, 2019 - Friday, April 19, 2019
Easter Events in the Mall
Monday, April 15, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 10am - 12pm
10am Table Top Craft Group
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm WIGIT
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, April 18, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Thursday, April 18, 2019 7:30pm - 8:30pm
7:30pm Tenebrae Service - Maundy Thursday
Thursday, April 18, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Junior Church Leaders
Friday, April 19, 2019 10:30am - 11:30am
10:30am Good Friday Service
Friday, April 19, 2019 12pm - 1pm
12pm Birchwood Mall Service
Sunday, April 21, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Monday, April 22, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, April 25, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Saturday, April 27, 2019 10am - 12pm
10am Flyer Delivery
Sunday, April 28, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Monday, April 29, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 10am - 12pm
10am Table Top Craft Group
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm WIGIT
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, May 02, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Thursday, May 02, 2019 12:45pm - 1:15pm
12:45pm Lunchtime Service
Sunday, May 05, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Monday, May 06, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Legend
2nd Sunday Fellowship Group Lent & Easter Meetings Messy Church Regular Events TReats Coffee Shop Village Fete

Upcoming Events

 
Sunday, November 17, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
 
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
 
Thursday, November 21, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
 
Sunday, November 24, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 10am - 12pm
 
Thursday, November 28, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok