Postcast of the sermon from Sunday Morning Services

  • Sunday 19 May, 2019

    Living Water

    Revd Jenny Travis talks with readings from Revelation 22:1-2 and John 4:7-15.

  • Sunday 5 May, 2019

    Service and Worship

    Revd Jenny Travis talks with readings from Psalm 150 and 1 Corinthians 12:4-13.

  • Sunday 21 April, 2019

    The Case of the Empty Tomb

    Steve Erhardt talks with readings from John 20:1-10 and John 20:11-18.

  • Sunday 21 April, 2019

    Good Friday service

    Revd Jenny Travis leads our Good Friday Service.

  • Monday 8 April, 2019

    An Unexpected Encounter

    Revd Kate Gartside talks with readings from Matthew 27:21-32 and Mark 15:16-24.

  • Sunday 31 March, 2019

    Mothering

    Revd Jenny Travis talks with readings from Exodus 2:1-10 and Luke 1:39-45.

  • Monday 25 March, 2019

    Kingdom Coming

    Ron Gemmell talks with readings from Mark 4:21-32 and Luke 14:12-23.

  • Monday 25 March, 2019

    A Tale of Two Soldiers

    Andy Cameron talks with readings from Matthew 27:27-56 and Luke 28:1-15.

  • Sunday 10 March, 2019

    God takes a risk with us

    Revd Stuart Nixon talks with readings from Acts 1:15-26 and Galatians 5:16-26 looking at Judas - the first in the Lent series looking at some of the less well known characters in the Easter story.

  • Wednesday 6 March, 2019

    Turning our hearts to God

    Mike Wate talks with readings from Jeremiah 17:5-8,12-14 and Psalm 37:1-9,39-40

Upcoming Events

 
Monday, May 27, 2019 6pm - 7pm
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 10am - 12pm
 
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
 
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok