Postcast of the sermon from Sunday Morning Services

  • Tuesday 2 July, 2019

    You Say

    Mike Wate talks with readings from John 15:1-17 and 2 Corinthians 12:5-10.

  • Sunday 9 June, 2019

    Thy Kingdom Come

    Revd Jenny Travis talks with readings from Acts 2:1-12 and a poem "Suddenly there came a sound" by Andrew King.

  • Sunday 2 June, 2019

    Confused.com

    David Thurston talks with a reading from Luke 24:50-53.

  • Wednesday 29 May, 2019

    Prayer – it’s good to talk

    Ron Gemmell talks with readings from 1 Kings 19:1-14 and Matthew 6:5-14.

  • Sunday 19 May, 2019

    Living Water

    Revd Jenny Travis talks with readings from Revelation 22:1-2 and John 4:7-15.

  • Sunday 5 May, 2019

    Service and Worship

    Revd Jenny Travis talks with readings from Psalm 150 and 1 Corinthians 12:4-13.

  • Sunday 21 April, 2019

    The Case of the Empty Tomb

    Steve Erhardt talks with readings from John 20:1-10 and John 20:11-18.

  • Sunday 21 April, 2019

    Good Friday service

    Revd Jenny Travis leads our Good Friday Service.

  • Monday 8 April, 2019

    An Unexpected Encounter

    Revd Kate Gartside talks with readings from Matthew 27:21-32 and Mark 15:16-24.

  • Sunday 31 March, 2019

    Mothering

    Revd Jenny Travis talks with readings from Exodus 2:1-10 and Luke 1:39-45.

Upcoming Events

 
Thursday, July 18, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
 
Sunday, July 21, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
 
Sunday, July 21, 2019 12:30pm - 2pm
 
Monday, July 22, 2019 6pm - 7pm
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok