Postcast of the sermon from Sunday Morning Services

  • Monday 20 January, 2020

    Searching Out

    Revd Stuart Nixon talks with readings from Deuteronomy 7:6-11 and Luke 15:1,2,8-10

  • Monday 9 December, 2019

    Homelessness

    Revd Jenny Travis talks with readings from Matthew 3:1-12 and Isaiah 53:1-6.

  • Monday 25 November, 2019

    Resurrection Power, brought by the Holy Spirit

    Milly Morgan speaks with readings from Psalm 23, John 20:22-30, Acts 7:36-43 and Revelation 7:9-17.Apologies for the poor audio quality during the sermon.

  • Tuesday 12 November, 2019

    Remembrance

    Revd Stuart Nixon talks with readings from Ephesians 4:25-5:2 and 1 John 4:7-12.

  • Sunday 27 October, 2019

    God's Love

    Mike Wate talks with readings from 1 John 4:7-16 and John 3:16-17.

  • Monday 14 October, 2019

    Which Way Now? - Seeking God's Direction

    Dave Grimshaw talks with readings from John 3:1-7 and Philippians 2:1-5.

  • Monday 7 October, 2019

    More!

    Revd Stuart Nixon talks with readings from Psalm 63:1-11 and Ephesians 3:14-21

  • Tuesday 24 September, 2019

    The Shrewd Manager

    Revd Kate Gartside talks with readings from Amos 8:1-7 and Luke 16:1-13

  • Tuesday 24 September, 2019

    Worth

    Malcolm Aspey talks with readings from Isaiah 53:4-6 and Philippians 3:7-11

  • Monday 2 September, 2019

    The Power of Words to Heal or to Hurt

    Andy Cameron talks with readings from Proverbs 13:3 and Proverbs 15:1,2 and 4.

Upcoming Events

 
Thursday, January 30, 2020 8:45am - 11:30am
 
Sunday, February 02, 2020 10:40am - 12pm
 
Thursday, February 06, 2020 8:45am - 11:30am
 
Sunday, February 09, 2020 10:40am - 12pm
 
Sunday, February 09, 2020 6pm - 9pm
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok