May 2019
Event times are in their local time zone
Date/TimeEvent
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, April 25, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Saturday, April 27, 2019 10am - 12pm
10am Flyer Delivery
Sunday, April 28, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Monday, April 29, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 10am - 12pm
10am Table Top Craft Group
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm WIGIT
Wednesday, May 01, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, May 02, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Thursday, May 02, 2019 12:45pm - 1:15pm
12:45pm Lunchtime Service
Sunday, May 05, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Monday, May 06, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Wednesday, May 08, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, May 09, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Thursday, May 09, 2019 7:45pm - 9pm
7:45pm Special Annual Services Meeting (SAS)
Sunday, May 12, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Sunday, May 12, 2019 6pm - 9pm
6pm Second Sunday
Monday, May 13, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 10am - 12pm
10am Table Top Craft Group
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 3:15pm - 5pm
3:15pm Messy Church
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm WIGIT
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, May 16, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Saturday, May 18, 2019 12:30pm - 1pm
12:30pm Party in the Car Park - Fellowship Lunch
Saturday, May 18, 2019 1pm - 4pm
1pm Party in the Car Park
Sunday, May 19, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Sunday, May 19, 2019 12:30pm - 2pm
12:30pm Church Meeting
Monday, May 20, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, May 23, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Monday, May 27, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 10am - 12pm
10am Table Top Craft Group
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm WIGIT
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, May 30, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Sunday, June 02, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Sunday, June 02, 2019 3pm - 4pm
3pm Induction of Stuart Nixon
Monday, June 03, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Wednesday, June 05, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, June 06, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Thursday, June 06, 2019 12:45pm - 1:15pm
12:45pm Lunchtime Service
Legend
2nd Sunday Fellowship Group Meetings Messy Church Party in the Car Park Regular Events Special Events TReats Coffee Shop
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok