March 2019
Event times are in their local time zone
Date/TimeEvent
Sunday, February 24, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Monday, February 25, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, February 28, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Sunday, March 03, 2019 12:30am - 1:30am
12:30am Church AGM
Sunday, March 03, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Monday, March 04, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 10am - 12pm
10am Table Top Craft Group
Tuesday, March 05, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm WIGIT
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, March 07, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Sunday, March 10, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Sunday, March 10, 2019 6pm - 9pm
6pm Second Sunday
Monday, March 11, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Monday, March 11, 2019 2pm - 3:15pm
2pm TFF
Monday, March 11, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 3:15pm - 5pm
3:15pm Messy Church
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, March 14, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Sunday, March 17, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Monday, March 18, 2019 2pm - 3:15pm
2pm TFF
Monday, March 18, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 10am - 12pm
10am Table Top Craft Group
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm WIGIT
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, March 21, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Thursday, March 21, 2019 7:45pm - 9pm
7:45pm Special Annual Services Meeting (SAS)
Sunday, March 24, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Monday, March 25, 2019 2pm - 3:15pm
2pm TFF
Monday, March 25, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, March 28, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Thursday, March 28, 2019 7:45pm - 8:45pm
7:45pm Fabric Commitee
Sunday, March 31, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Joint Pastorate Service - Mothering Sunday
Sunday, March 31, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Monday, April 01, 2019 2pm - 3:15pm
2pm TFF
Monday, April 01, 2019 6pm - 7pm
6pm Pudding Club
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 10am - 12pm
10am Table Top Craft Group
Tuesday, April 02, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm WIGIT
Wednesday, April 03, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm Pam & Bryans Fellowship Group
Thursday, April 04, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Thursday, April 04, 2019 12:45pm - 1:15pm
12:45pm Lunchtime Service
Saturday, April 06, 2019
TRotters Walk
Legend
2nd Sunday Fellowship Group Lent & Easter Meetings Messy Church Regular Events TReats Coffee Shop

Upcoming Events

 
Sunday, November 17, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
 
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
 
Thursday, November 21, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
 
Sunday, November 24, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 10am - 12pm
 
Thursday, November 28, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok