November 2019
Event times are in their local time zone
Date/TimeEvent
Sunday, November 03, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Tuesday, November 05, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm WIGIT
Thursday, November 07, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Thursday, November 07, 2019 12:45pm - 1:15pm
12:45pm Lunchtime Service
Sunday, November 10, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Sunday, November 10, 2019 6pm - 9pm
6pm Second Sunday
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 10am - 12pm
10am Table Top Craft Group
Thursday, November 14, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Thursday, November 14, 2019 7:45pm - 9pm
7:45pm Special Annual Services Meeting (SAS)
Sunday, November 17, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
7:30pm WIGIT
Thursday, November 21, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Sunday, November 24, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
10:40am Morning Worship
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 10am - 12pm
10am Table Top Craft Group
Thursday, November 28, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
8:45am TReats
Legend
2nd Sunday Fellowship Group Meetings Regular Events TReats Coffee Shop

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Ok