Thomas Risley URC

Venue

Website:
http://thomasrisley.org
Date Title Category
Sat 3 Nov 18
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Special
Thu 8 Nov 18
8:45 am - 11:30 am
TReats
Sun 11 Nov 18
6:30 pm
2nd Sunday
Tue 13 Nov 18
3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Messy
Thu 15 Nov 18
8:45 am - 11:30 am
TReats
Thu 22 Nov 18
8:45 am - 11:30 am
TReats
Thu 29 Nov 18
8:45 am - 11:30 am
TReats
Thu 6 Dec 18
8:45 am - 11:30 am
TReats
Thu 13 Dec 18
8:45 am - 11:30 am
TReats
Thu 20 Dec 18
8:45 am - 11:30 am
TReats