Thomas Risley URC

Venue

Website:
http://thomasrisley.org
Date Title Category
Thu 22 Nov 18
8:45 am - 11:30 am
TReats
Thu 29 Nov 18
8:45 am - 11:30 am
TReats
Thu 6 Dec 18
8:45 am - 11:30 am
TReats
Thu 13 Dec 18
8:45 am - 11:30 am
TReats
Thu 20 Dec 18
8:45 am - 11:30 am
TReats
Thu 10 Jan 19
8:45 am - 11:30 am
TReats
Tue 15 Jan 19
3:15 pm - 5:00 pm
Messy
Thu 17 Jan 19
8:45 am - 11:30 am
TReats
Thu 24 Jan 19
8:45 am - 11:30 am
TReats
Thu 31 Jan 19
8:45 am - 11:30 am
TReats

Upcoming Events

 
Thursday, October 17, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
 
Thursday, October 17, 2019 7:45pm - 8:45pm
 
Saturday, October 19, 2019
 
Sunday, October 20, 2019 10:40am - 12pm
 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 7:30pm - 9pm
 
Thursday, October 24, 2019 8:45am - 11:30am
Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
Ok